top of page

Man of the World: The Music of Peter Green

Wed 10th Jan - The Forge, Camden, London

Thurs 11th Jan - The Tree House, Frome, Somerset - SOLD OUT

Fri 12th Jan - The Acorn, Penzance - SOLD OUT

Thurs 18th Jan - The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Wed 31st Jan - Swansea Jazz Club @ Cu Mumbles - SOLD OUT

Fri 2nd Feb - The Musician, Leicester SOLD OUT

Sat 3rd Feb - CICCIC, Taunton - SOLD OUT

Fri 9th Feb - Helmsley Arts Centre, York - SOLD OUT

Sat 10th Feb - Wrecking Ball Music & Books, Hull - SOLD OUT

Thurs 15th Feb - The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Fri 16th Feb - Beat Generator, Dundee

Sat 24th Feb - The Regal, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire - SOLD OUT

Sun 25th Feb - The Acapela, Cardiff - SOLD OUT

Thurs 29th Feb - The Half Moon, Putney, London - SOLD OUT

The Remi Harris Hot Club Trio

Fri 5th April - The Acorn, Penzance

Sat 6th April - St Austell Arts Centre

Sun 7th April - Acapela Studio, Cardiff

Fri 12th April - St Swithuns, Worcester

Sat 13th April - Woodcote Village Hall, Oxfordshire

Sun 14th April - The Stables, Milton Keynes

Thurs 18th April - Crazy Coqs, London

Fri 19th April - St Alban's Church, Frant, Tunbridge Wells

Sat 20th April - Kino-Teatr, St Leonards, East Sussex

Thurs 25th April - The Courtyard, Hereford

Fri 26th April - CICCIC, Taunton

Sat 27th April - Peggy's Skylight, Nottingham

Sun 28th April - Norwich Jazz Club 

Fri 24th May - Django Festival Portugal (with Nuno Marinho Trio)

Sat 25th May - Django Festival Portugal (with Nuno Marinho Trio)

Wed 29th May - Shrivenham (Details TBA)

Fri 31st May - The Lighthouse, Poole

Sat 1st June - Calstock Arts, Cornwall

 

Remi Harris & Tom Moore

Fri 7th June - Linton Village Hall, Herefordshire (Details TBA)

Sat 8th June - Repton Village Hall, Derbyshire (Details TBA)

Thurs 13th June - Orton Village Hall, Cumbria (Details TBA)

Fri 14th June - Masonic Hall, Broughty Ferry, Dundee

Sat 15th June - Lodge at Lochside Wee Bear Café, Angus

 

bottom of page